Mr. Ara Chalabyan

CAE at Central Bank of Armenia

Mr. Ara Chalabyan has over 15 years of experience in internal auditing and corporate finance

Mr. Ralph Yirikian

VivaCell-MTS General Manager

Mr. Ralph Yirikian is the VivaCell-MTS General Manager since November 2004.

    Dr. Klaus Gressenbauer

    Former ECB Director Internal Audit

    Dr. Klaus Gressenbauer held a number of management positions in banking, primarily in the area of controlling and management

      Mr. Mark Carawan

      Chief Compliance Officer for Citigroup

      Mr. Carawan has over 35 years of experience in audit assurance on governance, risk management and is a board member of on the

      Mrs. Julia Romashkina

      Director of the Compliance Department

      Mrs. Julia is responsible for anti-corruption and business ethics compliance and for Compliance Management System at MTS.

      Mr. Doron Ronen

      Deputy President and Professional Committee Chair at IIA Israel

      Mr. Doron Ronen has over 35 years of experience in Internal Audit, Risk Management, IT and Operational Audit

        Mr. Robert Cornelisse

        Director of the European Institute for Audit Professionals

        Mr. Robert Cornelisse works in the financial sector since 1980 including management and internal audit functions

        Mr. Komitas Stepanyan

        Deputy CAE at CBA

        Experienced professional with 15+ years in IT Governance, IT Audit, Information/Cybersecurity

        Dr. Armen Der Kiureghian

        President of the AUA

        Dr. Armen Der Kiureghian is the fourth President of the American University of Armenia (AUA), having assumed the post in July

          Mr. Viktor Larionov

          IT Architect, Estonian Information Technology College, Advisory Committee Member at CyberCentral

          Mr. Larionov is a professional, hands-on system engineer with a long technical background in the industry.

          Mr. Hakob Andreasyan

          CEO of Acba-Credit Agricole Bank

          Mr. Hakob Andreasyan is the CEO of “ACBA-CREDIT AGRICOLE BANK” CJSC since 2014.

            Mr. Alexander Nevski

            Cyber Security Program Director, EBCG

            Mr. Alexander Nevski manages the CyberCentral Summit from start to finish.

            Mrs. Mane Tandilyan

            Minister of Labor and Social Affairs

            Mrs. Mane Tandilyan is the minister of labor and social affairs of Republic of Armenia, since May 12, 2018.

              Mr. Arman Vatyan

              Lead Financial Management Specialist - Governance Focal Point for Central Asia, World Bank

              Mr. Arman Vatyan is a Sector Leader for Financial Management of Central Asia with the World Bank’s Europe and Central Asia

                Mr. Nerses Yeritsyan

                Deputy Governor of the Central Bank of Armenia

                Currently Mr. Yeritsyan is a Deputy chairman at Central Bank of Armenia

                  Mrs. Marina Gouchian

                  Chief Audit Executive of ARC Document Solutions

                  Mrs. Marina Gouchian (MBA, CPA, CIA) is the Chief Audit Executive of ARC Document Solutions